Power to the People: 10 Public Enemy Anthems That Changed Political Hip-Hop Forever

Fight The Power (1989)

Rebel Without A Pause (1987)

Public Enemy No. 1 (1987)

Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (1988)

Burn Hollywood Burn (1990)

Shut Em Down (1991)

Don't Believe The Hype (1988)

Can't Truss It (1991)

Welcome To The Terrordome (1990)

Bring The Noise (1987)